Muktha Tumkur

Muktha comes to CCIL with more than 15 years of experience with the CSA Group and most recently with the Ontario Ministry of Transportation. In her previous roles, she was responsible for implementing corporate strategies, “end to end” program delivery and management. She is a seasoned facilitator, and has a successful track record in building consensus among diverse stakeholders. Muktha holds a B. Eng. degree from Ryerson University, an MBA from the University of Western Ontario, and is licensed with Professional Engineers Ontario.

Board of Directors


Trevor Gluck


Kelly Whitney


Doug Otto

President, Chairman Conformity Assessment Division - Immediate Past President

Tony Araujo

Chairman - Environmental / Life Sciences Division

Barry Loescher

Director - Environmental/Life Sciences Division

Mark Charbonneau, Ph.D.

Director - Environmental / Life Sciences Division

David Hope

Director - Geotechnical/Construction Materials Division, Geotechnical / Construction Materials Division

Gordon Leaman

Director - Certification Programs, Geotechnical / Construction Materials Division

Gilbert McIntee