The foundation of the Canadian Council of Independent Laboratories (CCIL) was built with the commitment of extraordinary individuals. In recognition of their continued and ongoing commitment to excellence, CCIL’s Board of Directors and its members thank them for their unwavering commitment to this organization.
  • Gilbert G. McIntee – May 1, 2023
  • Alnoor (Al) Nathoo – May 1, 2023
  • Stephen J. Walker – May 1 2023