Honourary Members

Observer and Honorary Members are selected from time to time by CCIL either in recognition for the contribution to the industry or for their experience and knowledge. Observer and Honorary members do not pay dues, cannot hold office and do not vote.
  • Gordon A. Batley, P. Eng. -1994 (deceased / décédé)
  • Richard O. Théberge, LL.L., LL.M - 1994
  • G. Douglas Bonner, P. Eng., - 2000
  • John H. Dickson, Ph.D. - 2007