Board of Directors


President
Jeffrey Pike, ALS Environmental, Waterloo, ON
E-mail: jeffrey.pike@alsglobal.com

Vice-President
Gordon H. Leaman, P. Eng., Stantec
E-mail: 
gordon.leaman@stantec.com

Immediate Past President

Alnoor Nathoo, P. Eng., Peto MacCallum Ltd., Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: anathoo@petomaccallum.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Blair Colquhoun, Paracel Laboratories Ltd., Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: bcolquhoun@paracellabs.com

Chairman - Environmental/Life Sciences Division
Barry Loescher, Ph.D, Maxxam Analytics, Burnaby, BC
E-mail: barry.loescher@maxxamanalytics.com

Chairman - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Gilbert G. McIntee, P. Eng., St. Lawrence Testing & Inspection Co. Ltd., Cornwall, Ontario
E-mail: slt@ontarioeast.net

Chairman, Conformity Assessment Division
Vacant

Director - Environmental/Life Sciences Division
David Hope, Pacific Rim Laboratories Inc., Surrey B.C.
E-mail: dave@pacificrimlabs.com

Director - Environmental/Life Sciences Division
Randy Neumann, Exova Canada Inc., Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: randy.neumann@exova.com

Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Doug Cox, P. Eng., AMEC Earth & Environmental, Edmonton, AB
E-mail: doug.cox@amec.com
 
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Michael Maher, Ph.D - Golder Associates Ltd. Whitby, ON
E-mail: michael.maher@golder.com
 
Director -  Environmental/Life Sciences Division
Deborah Masson-Stogran. M.B.A., B.Sc., C. Chem, SGS Environmental Services, Lakefield, ON
E-mail: debbie.stogran@sgs.com
  
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
David Smith, P. Eng., Levelton Consultants Ltd., Richmond, BC
E-mail:  dsmith@levelton.com
 
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Stephen J. Walker, P. Eng., Paterson Group , Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: swalker@patersongroup.ca

Click here to view the biographies of members of the Board of Directors.